Department of Administration formulates and regulates cash policies of the Ministry and superintends its services relating to personnel administration, procurement, custody and maintenance of assets.
Overall, the department of Administration provides support to the operations of the Ministry. This Division is headed by a Deputy Minister for Administration and is separated into four 3 departments, with each playing a distinct but coordinated role in meeting the objectives of the Division. These include:


 Finance and Budget